Legion Rocks!

Claud blog

I was looking through a biker magazine saw this beautiful centerfold laying across a motorcycle, I thought to myself, I’m going to try it! I stood near my best motorcycle Snider Customs Legion bike, put on this kick-ass bikini from Chemical Princess at the Suicide Dollz Event, put on my sweet rare Azoury onyx heels I proudly won on one try at The Arcade Event, propped myself against my bike and took this amazing picture. Enjoy!

B a s i c s
Skin: Fiore Aylah Skin 40
Hair: Truth Emeline
Ears: Mandala Steking Ears

B o d y p a r t s
Shape: My Own
Head: Fiore Aylah Mesh Angeled Head
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body Lara
Hands: Slink Casual
Feet: Slink High Feet

O u t f i t
Bikini:Chemical Princess Marta Bikini @ Suicide Dollz Event!

A c c e s s o r r i e s
Glasses: PrimOptic Glasses (No Longer Sold)
Necklace: Enfant Terrible L’odeur Du Cuir Necklace
Hand Wraps: Muka Claire Hand Wraps @ Whore Couture 5 Event!
Shoes: Azoury Laurette Heels Onyx Rare @ The Arcade Event!

P r o p:
Motorcycle: Snider Customs The Legion Motorcycle

This entry was posted in Suicide Dollz, The Arcade, Whore Couture 5 Event and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

